responsibility finder
Schleswig-Holstein

Commercial properties

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Service Description

Are you looking for a commercial property? Do you have questions about land layout, infrastructure, transport connections and company neighbourly?

Then use the website of the real estate portal of Wirtschaftsförderung- und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH). Here you can research commercial properties, office buildings, production and warehouse halls as well as logistics and other special commercial properties with various selection criteria.


Who should I contact?

To the Economic Development and Technology Transfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH).

What else should I know?

The WTSH is basically the contact person (one-stop agency) for all companies for all questions regarding settlement, foreign trade and innovation in Schleswig-Holstein. This is not a service of the state administration, but a voluntary service of the WTSH, which is institutionally funded by the state of Schleswig-Holstein.

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Who should I contact?

To the Economic Development and Technology Transfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH).

What else should I know?

The WTSH is basically the contact person (one-stop agency) for all companies for all questions regarding settlement, foreign trade and innovation in Schleswig-Holstein. This is not a service of the state administration, but a voluntary service of the WTSH, which is institutionally funded by the state of Schleswig-Holstein.

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Further information and offers

Zuständigkeitsfinder
Schleswig-Holstein

Gewerbegrundstücke

Leistungsbeschreibung

Sie suchen ein Gewerbegrundstück? Sie haben Fragen zu Flächenzuschnitt, Infrastruktur, Verkehrsanbindung und Unternehmensnachbarschaft?

Dann nutzen Sie die Internetseiten des Immobilienportals der Wirtschaftsförderung- und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH). Hier können Sie Gewerbegrundstücke, Bürogebäude, Produktions- und Lagerhallen sowie Logistik und andere Spezial-Gewerbeimmobilien mit verschiedenen Selektionskriterien recherchieren.

An wen muss ich mich wenden?

An die Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH).

Was sollte ich noch wissen?

Die WTSH ist grundsätzlich der Ansprechpartner (One-Stop-Agentur) für alle Unternehmen bei allen Fragen zu Ansiedlung, Außenwirtschaft und Innovation in Schleswig-Holstein. Dabei handelt es sich nicht um eine Leistung der Landesverwaltung, sondern eine freiwillige Leistung der durch das Land Schleswig-Holstein institutionell geförderten WTSH.

An wen muss ich mich wenden?

An die Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH (WTSH).

Was sollte ich noch wissen?

Die WTSH ist grundsätzlich der Ansprechpartner (One-Stop-Agentur) für alle Unternehmen bei allen Fragen zu Ansiedlung, Außenwirtschaft und Innovation in Schleswig-Holstein. Dabei handelt es sich nicht um eine Leistung der Landesverwaltung, sondern eine freiwillige Leistung der durch das Land Schleswig-Holstein institutionell geförderten WTSH.

Zuständige Stellen:

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden

Weitere Informationen und Angebote