responsibility finder
Schleswig-Holstein

Vocational training: Promotion in dual training

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Service Description

The state's employment program for the years 2014 to 2020 focuses on securing and recruiting skilled workers, supporting the integration of people into the primary labour market and promoting the potential of young people. Schleswig-Holstein is also promoting vocational training with the following priorities, among others:

  • LPA C3: "Promotion of regional training support"

Regional training support, which serves to establish and maintain training places and prevent young people from dropping out of training, is available in nine state-wide advisory regions to advise and support young people. The aim is to prevent young people from dropping out of training or to support their reintegration into the training market after they have already dropped out. Funding is provided to non-profit institutions, registered associations and other legal entities under private or public law that have many years of specific knowledge and experience in the field of supporting and mentoring young people during their initial training and can provide neutral and expert advice. By promoting regional training support to advise and support disadvantaged young people during their training, the aim is to resolve conflicts that arise during training. In this way, it should be possible to convince company owners and young people in personal discussions to continue training and to maintain the companies' willingness to train.

  • LPA C5: "Promotion of inter-company apprentice training in the skilled trades - ÜLU"

Many of the small craft businesses in Schleswig-Holstein are not in a position to cover the required range of training and would therefore not be able to set up any training places. Inter-company apprentice training (ÜLU) therefore supplements in-company training where the required knowledge and skills cannot be taught at the training location or cannot be taught in full. The one- to two-week courses take place in the vocational training centers of the chambers of skilled crafts or the district skilled crafts associations and are offered at both the basic and specialist levels.
The ÜLU is one of the elementary measures for recruiting skilled workers in the skilled crafts sector in Schleswig-Holstein. The aim is for at least 5,300 young people to take part in the inter-company training courses each year.


Who should I contact?
  • To the Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) - contact overview,
  • to the Regional Training Support Office in Schleswig-Holstein or
  • to the Chambers of Crafts (HWK) in Lübeck and Flensburg.
What are the fees?

None

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

The tender deadlines for the current funding period have already expired for the projects within the scope of LPA C3 and LPA C5;
Regional training support will initially be funded until December 31, 2017, inter-company apprenticeship training until December 31, 2015.

Legal basis

Directive on the promotion of investment in education, training and vocational training for skills and lifelong learning (Framework Directive Priority Axis C).

What else should I know?

Detailed information on the funding programs of the state's employment program can be found on the website of the Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) and on the Schleswig-Holstein education portal.

Schleswig-Holstein also promotes the integration of young migrants into the training market, e.g. through the "Training and Integration of Migrants - AIM" project, which offers free and independent advice to school pupils, trainees and those looking for a training place. Information can be found on the website of the Türkische Gemeinde in Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

In addition, two projects for "assisted training" are being funded. They are aimed at young people and young adults under the age of 25 who have not managed to enter dual training due to their performance and/or their previous behaviour, as well as young people with a secondary school leaving certificate at the transition from school to work who, at first glance, do not have the same performance potential as comparable applicants with better school-leaving qualifications and CVs. Small and medium-sized companies that do not (or no longer) provide training due to concerns about "difficult" training paths are also addressed.

The aim of the projects is to integrate pupils with a lower secondary school leaving certificate into in-company dual apprenticeships.

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Who should I contact?

  • To the Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) - contact overview,
  • to the Regional Training Support Office in Schleswig-Holstein or
  • to the Chambers of Crafts (HWK) in Lübeck and Flensburg.

What are the fees?

None

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

The tender deadlines for the current funding period have already expired for the projects within the scope of LPA C3 and LPA C5;
Regional training support will initially be funded until December 31, 2017, inter-company apprenticeship training until December 31, 2015.

Legal basis

Directive on the promotion of investment in education, training and vocational training for skills and lifelong learning (Framework Directive Priority Axis C).

What else should I know?

Detailed information on the funding programs of the state's employment program can be found on the website of the Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) and on the Schleswig-Holstein education portal.

Schleswig-Holstein also promotes the integration of young migrants into the training market, e.g. through the "Training and Integration of Migrants - AIM" project, which offers free and independent advice to school pupils, trainees and those looking for a training place. Information can be found on the website of the Türkische Gemeinde in Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

In addition, two projects for "assisted training" are being funded. They are aimed at young people and young adults under the age of 25 who have not managed to enter dual training due to their performance and/or their previous behaviour, as well as young people with a secondary school leaving certificate at the transition from school to work who, at first glance, do not have the same performance potential as comparable applicants with better school-leaving qualifications and CVs. Small and medium-sized companies that do not (or no longer) provide training due to concerns about "difficult" training paths are also addressed.

The aim of the projects is to integrate pupils with a lower secondary school leaving certificate into in-company dual apprenticeships.

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Further information and offers

Zuständigkeitsfinder
Schleswig-Holstein

Berufsausbildung: Förderung in der dualen Ausbildung

Leistungsbeschreibung

Das Landesprogramm Arbeit für die Jahre 2014 bis 2020 setzt auf die Sicherung und Gewinnung von Fachkräften, die Unterstützung bei der Integration von Menschen in den ersten Arbeitsmarkt und die Förderung des Potentials junger Menschen. Schleswig-Holstein fördert damit auch die berufliche Bildung unter anderem mit folgenden Schwerpunkten:

  • LPA C3: „Förderung der Regionalen Ausbildungsbetreuung“

Die Regionale Ausbildungsbetreuung, welche der Einrichtung und dem Erhalt von Ausbildungsplätzen sowie der Verhinderung von Ausbildungsabbrüchen dient, steht in neun landesweiten Beratungsregionen für Beratung und Betreuung junger Menschen zur Verfügung. Ziel ist es, Ausbildungsabbrüche zu verhindern, beziehungsweise nach einem bereits erfolgten Abbruch die Reintegration in den Ausbildungsmarkt zu unterstützen. Gefördert werden gemeinnützige Institutionen, eingetragene Vereine und andere juristische Personen des Privatrechts oder des öffentlichen Rechts, die über langjährige spezifische Kenntnisse und Erfahrungen auf dem Gebiet der Förderung und Betreuung junger Menschen während der Erstausbildung verfügen und auf eine neutrale sowie fachkundige Beratungsarbeit verweisen können. Durch die Förderung der Regionalen Ausbildungsbetreuung zur Beratung und Betreuung benachteiligter Jugendlicher während der Ausbildung sollen Konflikte, die in der Ausbildung entstehen, gelöst werden. Auf diesem Wege solle es gelingen, Betriebsinhaberinnen/Betriebsinhaber und Jugendliche in persönlichen Gesprächen zu überzeugen, die Ausbildung fortzusetzen und die Ausbildungsbereitschaft der Betriebe zu erhalten.

  • LPA C5: „Förderung der Überbetrieblichen Lehrlingsunterweisung im Handwerk - ÜLU“

Viele der kleinen Handwerksbetriebe in Schleswig-Holstein sind nicht in der Lage, die erforderliche Bandbreite der Ausbildung abzudecken und könnten damit keine Ausbildungsplätze einrichten. Die überbetriebliche Lehrlingsunterweisung (ÜLU) ergänzt daher die betriebliche Ausbildung dort, wo die geforderten Kenntnisse und Fertigkeiten am Ausbildungsort nicht oder nicht im vollen Umfang vermittelt werden können. Die jeweils ein- bis zweiwöchigen Lehrgänge finden in den Berufsbildungsstätten der Handwerkskammern oder der Kreishandwerkerschaften statt und werden sowohl in den Grund- als auch in den Fachstufen angeboten.
Die ÜLU ist eine der elementaren Maßnahmen zur Fachkräftegewinnung im Handwerk in Schleswig-Holstein. Ziel ist, dass pro Jahr mindestens 5.300 Jugendliche an den überbetrieblichen Lehrgängen teilnehmen.

An wen muss ich mich wenden?
  • An die Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) - Kontaktübersicht,
  • an die Regionale Ausbildungsbetreuung in Schleswig-Holstein oder
  • an die Handwerkskammern (HWK) in Lübeck und Flensburg.
Welche Gebühren fallen an?

Keine

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

Für die Projekte im Rahmen von LPA C3 und LPA C5 sind die Ausschreibungsfristen für die laufende Förderperiode bereits abgelaufen;
die Regionale Ausbildungsbetreuung wird zunächst bis zum 31. Dezember 2017 gefördert, die Überbetriebliche Lehrlingsunterweisung bis zum 31. Dezember 2015.

Rechtsgrundlage

Richtlinie zur Förderung von Investitionen in Bildung, Ausbildung und Berufsbildung für Kompetenzen und lebenslanges Lernen (Rahmenrichtlinie Prioritätsachse C).

Was sollte ich noch wissen?

Detaillierte Informationen zu den Förderprogrammen des Landesprogramms Arbeit erhalten Sie auf den Internetseiten der Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holsteins (IB) sowie auf dem Bildungsportal Schleswig-Holstein.

Schleswig-Holstein fördert auch die Integration von jungen Migrantinnen und Migranten in den Ausbildungsmarkt, z.B. durch das Projekt „Ausbildung und Integration von Migranten – AIM“.Das Beratungsangebot ist kostenlos und unabhängig und steht Schülerinnen und Schülern, Auszubildenden oder Ausbildungsplatzsuchenden offen. Informationen erhalten Sie auf den Internetseiten der Türkischen Gemeinde in Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Darüber hinaus werden zwei Projekte zur „Assistierten Ausbildung“ gefördert. Sie richten sich an Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene unter 25 Jahren, die aufgrund ihres Leistungsvermögens und / oder ihres bisher gezeigten Verhaltens den Einstieg in die duale Ausbildung nicht geschafft haben, sowie Jugendliche mit Hauptschulabschluss am Übergang von der Schule in den Beruf, die auf den ersten Blick nicht das Leistungsvermögen aufweisen, wie vergleichbare Bewerberinnen / Bewerber mit besseren Schulabschlüssen und Lebensläufen.  Ebenfalls angesprochen werden kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, die aus Sorge vor „schwierigen“ Ausbildungsverläufen nicht (mehr) ausbilden.

Zielsetzung der Projekte ist die Integration von Schülerinnen und Schülern mit Hauptschulabschluss in betriebliche duale Ausbildungsverhältnisse.

An wen muss ich mich wenden?

  • An die Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein (IB) - Kontaktübersicht,
  • an die Regionale Ausbildungsbetreuung in Schleswig-Holstein oder
  • an die Handwerkskammern (HWK) in Lübeck und Flensburg.

Welche Gebühren fallen an?

Keine

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

Für die Projekte im Rahmen von LPA C3 und LPA C5 sind die Ausschreibungsfristen für die laufende Förderperiode bereits abgelaufen;
die Regionale Ausbildungsbetreuung wird zunächst bis zum 31. Dezember 2017 gefördert, die Überbetriebliche Lehrlingsunterweisung bis zum 31. Dezember 2015.

Rechtsgrundlage

Richtlinie zur Förderung von Investitionen in Bildung, Ausbildung und Berufsbildung für Kompetenzen und lebenslanges Lernen (Rahmenrichtlinie Prioritätsachse C).

Was sollte ich noch wissen?

Detaillierte Informationen zu den Förderprogrammen des Landesprogramms Arbeit erhalten Sie auf den Internetseiten der Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holsteins (IB) sowie auf dem Bildungsportal Schleswig-Holstein.

Schleswig-Holstein fördert auch die Integration von jungen Migrantinnen und Migranten in den Ausbildungsmarkt, z.B. durch das Projekt „Ausbildung und Integration von Migranten – AIM“.Das Beratungsangebot ist kostenlos und unabhängig und steht Schülerinnen und Schülern, Auszubildenden oder Ausbildungsplatzsuchenden offen. Informationen erhalten Sie auf den Internetseiten der Türkischen Gemeinde in Schleswig-Holstein e.V.

Darüber hinaus werden zwei Projekte zur „Assistierten Ausbildung“ gefördert. Sie richten sich an Jugendliche und junge Erwachsene unter 25 Jahren, die aufgrund ihres Leistungsvermögens und / oder ihres bisher gezeigten Verhaltens den Einstieg in die duale Ausbildung nicht geschafft haben, sowie Jugendliche mit Hauptschulabschluss am Übergang von der Schule in den Beruf, die auf den ersten Blick nicht das Leistungsvermögen aufweisen, wie vergleichbare Bewerberinnen / Bewerber mit besseren Schulabschlüssen und Lebensläufen.  Ebenfalls angesprochen werden kleine und mittlere Unternehmen, die aus Sorge vor „schwierigen“ Ausbildungsverläufen nicht (mehr) ausbilden.

Zielsetzung der Projekte ist die Integration von Schülerinnen und Schülern mit Hauptschulabschluss in betriebliche duale Ausbildungsverhältnisse.

Zuständige Stellen:

Keine zuständige Stelle gefunden

Weitere Informationen und Angebote