responsibility finder
Schleswig-Holstein

Applying for the registration of a vehicle for public road traffic

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Service Description

You may only use a vehicle subject to registration on public roads if it has been approved for this purpose by the competent authority.

Registration is the official permission to operate a vehicle subject to registration on public roads. You apply for registration at the local registration authority.


Process flow

If you are the owner or authorized in writing as a representative, you can submit the application with the required documents to the competent authority. If the registration requirements are met, the competent registration authority will issue the registration. Registration is granted by allocating a license plate, stamping the license plates and issuing the registration certificate.

If your licensing authority requires an application form, you can obtain this in advance from the licensing authority or, depending on what the authority offers, download it from the Internet. In many registration authorities, the form is also filled out directly at the counter when the application is processed.

Competent authority

The locally responsible registration authority in the district or city (registration office). In the case of natural persons, responsibility is based on the place of residence of the vehicle owner (in the case of several residences, on the location of the main residence) and in the case of legal entities, tradespeople and self-employed persons with a fixed place of business, on the registered office or the location of the branch office involved.

Requirements

Motor vehicles with a maximum design speed of more than 6 km/h and their trailers must always be registered. The following types of motor vehicles are exempt from the registration requirement:

a) self-propelled work machines and forklift trucks,

b) single-axle tractors if they are only used for agricultural or forestry purposes,

c) light motorcycles,

d) two- or three-wheeled mopeds,

e) motorized invalid carriages,

f) light four-wheeled motor vehicles,

g) small electric vehicles.

The following types of trailers are not subject to registration:

(a) trailers in agricultural or forestry operations if the trailers are used only for agricultural or forestry purposes and are carried behind tractors or self-propelled machinery at a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

b) caravans and trailers in the fairground industry which are towed by tractors at a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

c) mobile construction huts carried by motor vehicles with a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

d) work machines,

e) special trailers for the transportation of sports equipment, animals for sports purposes or rescue boats of the rescue service or civil protection, if the trailers are used exclusively for such transportation,

f) single-axle trailers behind motorcycles, mopeds and motorized medical chairs,

g) trailers used by fire departments and civil protection services,

h) agricultural or forestry implements,

i) seat carts carried behind single-axle agricultural or forestry tractors or work machines.

Registration is granted on application if the vehicle corresponds to an approved type or if individual approval has been granted and if the vehicle is covered by third-party liability insurance in accordance with the compulsory insurance law.

Which documents are required?
  • Registration certificate Part II or the application for registration certificate Part II with proof of authorization to dispose of the vehicle (original invoice, purchase contract or similar)

  • Proof of the existence of a type approval (certificate of conformity or data confirmation) or the certificate of individual approval or the application for individual approval (in this case, the submission of an expert opinion from an officially recognized expert for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service is required),

  • the insurance confirmation of the existence of motor vehicle liability insurance,

  • valid identification documents of the vehicle owner (identity card or passport with confirmation of registration,

  • The SEPA direct debit mandate (direct debit authorization) is required for the collection of vehicle tax,

  • VAT declaration for intra-Community purchases or proof of customs clearance for purchases from a third country.

  • If changes have been made to the vehicle after purchase that are subject to approval, the vehicle must be inspected by an officially recognized expert or inspector for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service or a test engineer from an officially recognized inspection organization before registration. In the event of serious modifications (changes to the vehicle type or deterioration of the exhaust/noise characteristics) that lead to the expiry of the operating permit, the vehicle must be inspected by an officially recognized expert for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service. The certificate issued for the inspection (acceptance) must be presented at the time of registration.

  • additionally on application:

    • by a representative: If you authorize a third party to register your vehicle, they will need a written power of attorney from you; they must also present a copy of your identity document to the registration office. The third party must have the appropriate identity document with them to prove their identity.

    • for the registration of minors: If this person fulfills the requirements for a tax exemption in accordance with § 3a of the Motor Vehicle Tax Act due to a severe disability or can fulfill the owner characteristics for this vehicle due to the possession of the driving license required for the vehicle subject to registration, the written declaration of consent of the legal representative(s) and the presentation of their identity cards is required.

    • for companies (e.g. GmbH, AG, OHG): Extract from the commercial register (proof of address required), business registration (proof of address required), power of attorney of the managing director or personal appearance of the managing director.

    • for associations: Extract from the register of associations; identity card and power of attorney of the named representative(s).

    • for civil law companies: complete list of shareholders (usually submit shareholder agreement); power of attorney and declaration as to which natural person is to be authorized (confirmed by signature of all shareholders).

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

The registration must be granted before the vehicle is used on public roads

Legal basis
Applications / forms
  • Written form required: Yes

  • Personal appearance required: No

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Technically approved by

SH State Road Construction and Transport Authority

Professionally released on

30.09.2021

Process flow

If you are the owner or authorized in writing as a representative, you can submit the application with the required documents to the competent authority. If the registration requirements are met, the competent registration authority will issue the registration. Registration is granted by allocating a license plate, stamping the license plates and issuing the registration certificate.

If your licensing authority requires an application form, you can obtain this in advance from the licensing authority or, depending on what the authority offers, download it from the Internet. In many registration authorities, the form is also filled out directly at the counter when the application is processed.

Competent authority

The locally responsible registration authority in the district or city (registration office). In the case of natural persons, responsibility is based on the place of residence of the vehicle owner (in the case of several residences, on the location of the main residence) and in the case of legal entities, tradespeople and self-employed persons with a fixed place of business, on the registered office or the location of the branch office involved.

Requirements

Motor vehicles with a maximum design speed of more than 6 km/h and their trailers must always be registered. The following types of motor vehicles are exempt from the registration requirement:

a) self-propelled work machines and forklift trucks,

b) single-axle tractors if they are only used for agricultural or forestry purposes,

c) light motorcycles,

d) two- or three-wheeled mopeds,

e) motorized invalid carriages,

f) light four-wheeled motor vehicles,

g) small electric vehicles.

The following types of trailers are not subject to registration:

(a) trailers in agricultural or forestry operations if the trailers are used only for agricultural or forestry purposes and are carried behind tractors or self-propelled machinery at a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

b) caravans and trailers in the fairground industry which are towed by tractors at a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

c) mobile construction huts carried by motor vehicles with a speed of no more than 25 km/h,

d) work machines,

e) special trailers for the transportation of sports equipment, animals for sports purposes or rescue boats of the rescue service or civil protection, if the trailers are used exclusively for such transportation,

f) single-axle trailers behind motorcycles, mopeds and motorized medical chairs,

g) trailers used by fire departments and civil protection services,

h) agricultural or forestry implements,

i) seat carts carried behind single-axle agricultural or forestry tractors or work machines.

Registration is granted on application if the vehicle corresponds to an approved type or if individual approval has been granted and if the vehicle is covered by third-party liability insurance in accordance with the compulsory insurance law.

Which documents are required?

  • Registration certificate Part II or the application for registration certificate Part II with proof of authorization to dispose of the vehicle (original invoice, purchase contract or similar)

  • Proof of the existence of a type approval (certificate of conformity or data confirmation) or the certificate of individual approval or the application for individual approval (in this case, the submission of an expert opinion from an officially recognized expert for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service is required),

  • the insurance confirmation of the existence of motor vehicle liability insurance,

  • valid identification documents of the vehicle owner (identity card or passport with confirmation of registration,

  • The SEPA direct debit mandate (direct debit authorization) is required for the collection of vehicle tax,

  • VAT declaration for intra-Community purchases or proof of customs clearance for purchases from a third country.

  • If changes have been made to the vehicle after purchase that are subject to approval, the vehicle must be inspected by an officially recognized expert or inspector for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service or a test engineer from an officially recognized inspection organization before registration. In the event of serious modifications (changes to the vehicle type or deterioration of the exhaust/noise characteristics) that lead to the expiry of the operating permit, the vehicle must be inspected by an officially recognized expert for motor vehicle traffic or a technical service. The certificate issued for the inspection (acceptance) must be presented at the time of registration.

  • additionally on application:

    • by a representative: If you authorize a third party to register your vehicle, they will need a written power of attorney from you; they must also present a copy of your identity document to the registration office. The third party must have the appropriate identity document with them to prove their identity.

    • for the registration of minors: If this person fulfills the requirements for a tax exemption in accordance with § 3a of the Motor Vehicle Tax Act due to a severe disability or can fulfill the owner characteristics for this vehicle due to the possession of the driving license required for the vehicle subject to registration, the written declaration of consent of the legal representative(s) and the presentation of their identity cards is required.

    • for companies (e.g. GmbH, AG, OHG): Extract from the commercial register (proof of address required), business registration (proof of address required), power of attorney of the managing director or personal appearance of the managing director.

    • for associations: Extract from the register of associations; identity card and power of attorney of the named representative(s).

    • for civil law companies: complete list of shareholders (usually submit shareholder agreement); power of attorney and declaration as to which natural person is to be authorized (confirmed by signature of all shareholders).

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

The registration must be granted before the vehicle is used on public roads

Legal basis

Applications / forms

  • Written form required: Yes

  • Personal appearance required: No

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Technically approved by

SH State Road Construction and Transport Authority

Professionally released on

30.09.2021

Further information and offers

Zuständigkeitsfinder
Schleswig-Holstein

Die Zulassung eines Fahrzeugs für den öffentlichen Straßenverkehr beantragen

Quelle: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Leistungsbeschreibung

Wenn Sie ein zulassungspflichtiges Fahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr nutzen wollen, muss dieses Fahrzeug von der zuständigen Behörde dafür zugelassen sein.

Sie dürfen ein zulassungspflichtiges Fahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr nur benutzen, wenn es von der zuständigen Behörde dafür zugelassen wurde.

Die Zulassung ist die behördliche Erlaubnis, ein zulassungspflichtiges Fahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr in Betrieb zu setzen. Den Zulassungsantrag stellen Sie bei der örtlich zuständigen Zulassungsbehörde.


Verfahrensablauf

Wenn Sie Halterin oder Halter sind, oder schriftlich bevollmächtigt als Vertreterin oder Vertreter, können Sie den Antrag mit den erforderlichen Unterlagen bei der zuständigen Behörde einreichen. Bei Vorliegen der Zulassungsvoraussetzungen erteilt die zuständige Zulassungsbehörde die Zulassung. Die Zulassung erfolgt durch Zuteilung eines Kennzeichens, Abstempelung der Kennzeichen – Schilder sowie Ausfertigung der Zulassungsbescheinigung.

Falls Ihre Zulassungsstelle ein Antragsformular verlangt, können Sie dieses vorab bei der Zulassungsbehörde besorgen oder je nach Angebot der Behörde im Internet abrufen. In vielen Zulassungsbehörden wird das Formular auch direkt bei der Antragsbearbeitung am Schalter ausgefüllt.

Zuständige Stelle

Die örtlich zuständige Zulassungsbehörde im Kreis oder in der kreisfreien Stadt (Zulassungsstelle). Die Zuständigkeit richtet sich bei natürlichen Personen nach dem Wohnort der Fahrzeughalterin/des Fahrzeughalters (bei mehreren Wohnungen nach dem Ort der Hauptwohnung) sowie bei juristischen Personen, Gewerbetreibenden und Selbstständigen mit festem Betriebssitz nach dem Sitz oder dem Ort der beteiligten Niederlassung.

Voraussetzungen

Kraftfahrzeuge mit einer bauartbedingten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 6 km/h und ihre Anhänger müssen grundsätzlich zugelassen werden. Ausgenommen von der Zulassungspflicht sind folgende Kraftfahrzeugarten:

a) selbstfahrende Arbeitsmaschinen und Stapler,

b) einachsige Zugmaschinen, wenn sie nur für land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Zwecke verwendet werden,

c) Leichtkrafträder,

d) zwei- oder dreirädrige Kleinkrafträder,

e) motorisierte Krankenfahrstühle,

f) leichte vierrädrige Kraftfahrzeuge,

g) Elektrokleinstfahrzeuge.

Folgende Arten von Anhängern unterliegen nicht der Zulassungspflicht:

a) Anhänger in land- oder forstwirtschaftlichen Betrieben, wenn die Anhänger nur für land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Zwecke verwendet und mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h hinter Zugmaschinen oder selbstfahrenden Arbeitsmaschinen mitgeführt werden,

b) Wohnwagen und Packwagen im Schaustellergewerbe, die von Zugmaschinen mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h mitgeführt werden,

c) fahrbare Baubuden, die von Kraftfahrzeugen mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h mitgeführt werden,

d) Arbeitsmaschinen,

e) Spezialanhänger zur Beförderung von Sportgeräten, Tieren für Sportzwecke oder Rettungsbooten des Rettungsdienstes oder Katastrophenschutzes, wenn die Anhänger ausschließlich für solche Beförderungen verwendet werden,

f) einachsige Anhänger hinter Krafträdern, Kleinkrafträdern und motorisierten Krankenfahrstühlen,

g) Anhänger für den Einsatzzweck der Feuerwehren und des Katastrophenschutzes,

h) land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Arbeitsgeräte,

i) hinter land- oder forstwirtschaftlichen einachsigen Zug- oder Arbeitsmaschinen mitgeführte Sitzkarren.

Die Zulassung wird auf Antrag erteilt, wenn das Fahrzeug einem genehmigten Typ entspricht oder eine Einzelgenehmigung erteilt ist und eine dem Pflichtversicherungsgesetz entsprechende KFZ-Haftpflichtversicherung besteht.

Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?
  • Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II oder die Beantragung der Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II mit Nachweis über die Verfügungsberechtigung (Originalrechnung, Kaufvertrag oder ähnliches)

  • Nachweis über das Bestehen einer Typgenehmigung (Übereinstimmungsbescheinigung oder Datenbestätigung) oder die Bescheinigung über die Einzelgenehmigung oder die Beantragung einer Einzelgenehmigung (in diesem Fall ist die Vorlage eines Gutachtens eines amtlich anerkannten Sachverständigen für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder eines Technischen Dienstes erforderlich),

  • die Versicherungsbestätigung über das Bestehen einer KFZ-Haftpflichtversicherung,

  • gültige Ausweispapiere der Fahrzeughalterin / des Fahrzeughalters (Personalausweis oder Reisepass mit Meldebestätigung,

  • Für den Einzug der KFZ-Steuer wird das SEPA-Lastschriftmandat (Bankeinzugsermächtigung) benötigt,

  • Umsatzsteuererklärung bei innergemeinschaftlichem Erwerb oder Verzollungsnachweis bei Erwerb aus einem Drittstaat.

  • Falls nach dem Kauf Änderungen am Fahrzeug vorgenommen wurden, die abnahmepflichtig sind, ist das Fahrzeug vor der Zulassung durch einen amtlichen anerkannten Sachverständigen oder Prüfer für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder einen Technischen Dienst oder einem Prüfingenieur einer amtlich anerkannten Überwachungsorganisation zu prüfen. Bei gravierenden Veränderungen (Änderung der Fahrzeugart oder Verschlechterung des Abgas-/Geräuschverhaltens), die zum Erlöschen der Betriebserlaubnis führen, ist das Fahrzeug durch einen amtlichen anerkannten Sachverständigen für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder einen Technischen Dienst zu begutachten. Die über die Prüfung (Abnahme) ausgestellte Bescheinigung ist bei der Zulassung mit vorzulegen.

  • zusätzlich bei Beantragung:

    • durch Vertreter: Wenn Sie einen Dritten mit der Kfz-Neuzulassung beauftragen, benötigt dieser eine schriftliche Vollmacht von Ihnen; außerdem muss er Ihr Personaldokument (in Kopie) bei der Zulassungsstelle vorlegen. Er selbst muss das für ihn zutreffende Personaldokument dabei haben, um sich auszuweisen.

    • der Zulassung auf Minderjährige: Wenn diese Person aufgrund einer Schwerbehinderung die Voraussetzungen für eine Steuerbefreiung nach § 3a Kraftfahrzeugsteuergesetz erfüllt oder aufgrund des Besitzes der für das zulassungspflichte Fahrzeug erforderlichen Fahrerlaubnis die Haltereigenschaften für dieses Fahrzeuge erfüllen kann, ist die schriftliche Einverständniserklärung der / des gesetzlichen Vertreters und die Vorlage deren Personalausweise erforderlich.

    • für Firmen (zum Beispiel GmbH, AG, OHG): Handelsregisterauszug (Nachweis der Anschrift erforderlich), Gewerbeanmeldung (Nachweis der Anschrift erforderlich), Vollmacht des Geschäftsführers oder persönliches Erscheinen des Geschäftsführers.

    • für Vereine: Auszug aus dem Vereinsregister; Personalausweis und Vollmacht des benannten Vertreters/der Vertretenden.

    • für Gesellschaft des bürgerlichen Rechts: Komplette Übersicht der Gesellschafter (in der Regel Gesellschaftervertrag vorlegen); Vollmacht und Erklärung, auf welche natürliche Person die Zulassung erfolgen soll (von allen Gesellschaftern durch Unterschrift bestätigt).

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

Die Zulassung muss vor Nutzung des Fahrzeugs im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr erteilt sein

Rechtsgrundlage
Anträge / Formulare
  • Schriftform erforderlich: Ja

  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein

Fachlich freigegeben durch
Landesbetrieb Straßenbau und Verkehr SH
Fachlich freigegeben am
30.09.2021

Teaser

Wenn Sie ein zulassungspflichtiges Fahrzeug im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr nutzen wollen, muss dieses Fahrzeug von der zuständigen Behörde dafür zugelassen sein.

Verfahrensablauf

Wenn Sie Halterin oder Halter sind, oder schriftlich bevollmächtigt als Vertreterin oder Vertreter, können Sie den Antrag mit den erforderlichen Unterlagen bei der zuständigen Behörde einreichen. Bei Vorliegen der Zulassungsvoraussetzungen erteilt die zuständige Zulassungsbehörde die Zulassung. Die Zulassung erfolgt durch Zuteilung eines Kennzeichens, Abstempelung der Kennzeichen – Schilder sowie Ausfertigung der Zulassungsbescheinigung.

Falls Ihre Zulassungsstelle ein Antragsformular verlangt, können Sie dieses vorab bei der Zulassungsbehörde besorgen oder je nach Angebot der Behörde im Internet abrufen. In vielen Zulassungsbehörden wird das Formular auch direkt bei der Antragsbearbeitung am Schalter ausgefüllt.

Zuständige Stelle

Die örtlich zuständige Zulassungsbehörde im Kreis oder in der kreisfreien Stadt (Zulassungsstelle). Die Zuständigkeit richtet sich bei natürlichen Personen nach dem Wohnort der Fahrzeughalterin/des Fahrzeughalters (bei mehreren Wohnungen nach dem Ort der Hauptwohnung) sowie bei juristischen Personen, Gewerbetreibenden und Selbstständigen mit festem Betriebssitz nach dem Sitz oder dem Ort der beteiligten Niederlassung.

Voraussetzungen

Kraftfahrzeuge mit einer bauartbedingten Höchstgeschwindigkeit von mehr als 6 km/h und ihre Anhänger müssen grundsätzlich zugelassen werden. Ausgenommen von der Zulassungspflicht sind folgende Kraftfahrzeugarten:

a) selbstfahrende Arbeitsmaschinen und Stapler,

b) einachsige Zugmaschinen, wenn sie nur für land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Zwecke verwendet werden,

c) Leichtkrafträder,

d) zwei- oder dreirädrige Kleinkrafträder,

e) motorisierte Krankenfahrstühle,

f) leichte vierrädrige Kraftfahrzeuge,

g) Elektrokleinstfahrzeuge.

Folgende Arten von Anhängern unterliegen nicht der Zulassungspflicht:

a) Anhänger in land- oder forstwirtschaftlichen Betrieben, wenn die Anhänger nur für land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Zwecke verwendet und mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h hinter Zugmaschinen oder selbstfahrenden Arbeitsmaschinen mitgeführt werden,

b) Wohnwagen und Packwagen im Schaustellergewerbe, die von Zugmaschinen mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h mitgeführt werden,

c) fahrbare Baubuden, die von Kraftfahrzeugen mit einer Geschwindigkeit von nicht mehr als 25 km/h mitgeführt werden,

d) Arbeitsmaschinen,

e) Spezialanhänger zur Beförderung von Sportgeräten, Tieren für Sportzwecke oder Rettungsbooten des Rettungsdienstes oder Katastrophenschutzes, wenn die Anhänger ausschließlich für solche Beförderungen verwendet werden,

f) einachsige Anhänger hinter Krafträdern, Kleinkrafträdern und motorisierten Krankenfahrstühlen,

g) Anhänger für den Einsatzzweck der Feuerwehren und des Katastrophenschutzes,

h) land- oder forstwirtschaftliche Arbeitsgeräte,

i) hinter land- oder forstwirtschaftlichen einachsigen Zug- oder Arbeitsmaschinen mitgeführte Sitzkarren.

Die Zulassung wird auf Antrag erteilt, wenn das Fahrzeug einem genehmigten Typ entspricht oder eine Einzelgenehmigung erteilt ist und eine dem Pflichtversicherungsgesetz entsprechende KFZ-Haftpflichtversicherung besteht.

Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?

  • Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II oder die Beantragung der Zulassungsbescheinigung Teil II mit Nachweis über die Verfügungsberechtigung (Originalrechnung, Kaufvertrag oder ähnliches)

  • Nachweis über das Bestehen einer Typgenehmigung (Übereinstimmungsbescheinigung oder Datenbestätigung) oder die Bescheinigung über die Einzelgenehmigung oder die Beantragung einer Einzelgenehmigung (in diesem Fall ist die Vorlage eines Gutachtens eines amtlich anerkannten Sachverständigen für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder eines Technischen Dienstes erforderlich),

  • die Versicherungsbestätigung über das Bestehen einer KFZ-Haftpflichtversicherung,

  • gültige Ausweispapiere der Fahrzeughalterin / des Fahrzeughalters (Personalausweis oder Reisepass mit Meldebestätigung,

  • Für den Einzug der KFZ-Steuer wird das SEPA-Lastschriftmandat (Bankeinzugsermächtigung) benötigt,

  • Umsatzsteuererklärung bei innergemeinschaftlichem Erwerb oder Verzollungsnachweis bei Erwerb aus einem Drittstaat.

  • Falls nach dem Kauf Änderungen am Fahrzeug vorgenommen wurden, die abnahmepflichtig sind, ist das Fahrzeug vor der Zulassung durch einen amtlichen anerkannten Sachverständigen oder Prüfer für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder einen Technischen Dienst oder einem Prüfingenieur einer amtlich anerkannten Überwachungsorganisation zu prüfen. Bei gravierenden Veränderungen (Änderung der Fahrzeugart oder Verschlechterung des Abgas-/Geräuschverhaltens), die zum Erlöschen der Betriebserlaubnis führen, ist das Fahrzeug durch einen amtlichen anerkannten Sachverständigen für den Kraftfahrzeugverkehr oder einen Technischen Dienst zu begutachten. Die über die Prüfung (Abnahme) ausgestellte Bescheinigung ist bei der Zulassung mit vorzulegen.

  • zusätzlich bei Beantragung:

    • durch Vertreter: Wenn Sie einen Dritten mit der Kfz-Neuzulassung beauftragen, benötigt dieser eine schriftliche Vollmacht von Ihnen; außerdem muss er Ihr Personaldokument (in Kopie) bei der Zulassungsstelle vorlegen. Er selbst muss das für ihn zutreffende Personaldokument dabei haben, um sich auszuweisen.

    • der Zulassung auf Minderjährige: Wenn diese Person aufgrund einer Schwerbehinderung die Voraussetzungen für eine Steuerbefreiung nach § 3a Kraftfahrzeugsteuergesetz erfüllt oder aufgrund des Besitzes der für das zulassungspflichte Fahrzeug erforderlichen Fahrerlaubnis die Haltereigenschaften für dieses Fahrzeuge erfüllen kann, ist die schriftliche Einverständniserklärung der / des gesetzlichen Vertreters und die Vorlage deren Personalausweise erforderlich.

    • für Firmen (zum Beispiel GmbH, AG, OHG): Handelsregisterauszug (Nachweis der Anschrift erforderlich), Gewerbeanmeldung (Nachweis der Anschrift erforderlich), Vollmacht des Geschäftsführers oder persönliches Erscheinen des Geschäftsführers.

    • für Vereine: Auszug aus dem Vereinsregister; Personalausweis und Vollmacht des benannten Vertreters/der Vertretenden.

    • für Gesellschaft des bürgerlichen Rechts: Komplette Übersicht der Gesellschafter (in der Regel Gesellschaftervertrag vorlegen); Vollmacht und Erklärung, auf welche natürliche Person die Zulassung erfolgen soll (von allen Gesellschaftern durch Unterschrift bestätigt).

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

Die Zulassung muss vor Nutzung des Fahrzeugs im öffentlichen Straßenverkehr erteilt sein

Rechtsgrundlage

Anträge / Formulare

  • Schriftform erforderlich: Ja

  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein

Fachlich freigegeben durch

Landesbetrieb Straßenbau und Verkehr SH

Fachlich freigegeben am

30.09.2021

Frag Govii, den Behördenbot

Chatten Sie hier mit dem Chatbot Govii. Er kann Ihnen bei behördlichen Anfragen aller Art weiterhelfen, lernt aber gerade noch sehr viel dazu und weiß vielleicht noch nicht auf alles eine Antwort.

Weitere Informationen und Angebote