responsibility finder
Schleswig-Holstein

Applying for the designation of an investigation body for sewage sludge investigations in the waste management sector

Source: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Service Description

If you want to carry out analyses in accordance with the Sewage Sludge Ordinance, you must apply to the competent authority to notify (designate) you as an inspection body. The notification is valid for the entire federal territory.


Process flow

You submit an informal application for notification as an investigation body for sewage sludge investigations to the authority of the country in which you have your head office. You enclose the necessary documents. If necessary, the authority will request further application documents. After examination by the competent authority, you will receive a written decision as to whether notification as an inspection body is granted. The authority may attach to the notification a reservation of revocation, a time limit, conditions, requirements and the reservation of conditions.

Who should I contact?

State Office for the Environment of Schleswig-Holstein

Requirements

The requirements according to the Waste module of the Administrative Agreement on the Proof of Competence and the Notification of Testing Laboratories and Measuring Bodies (Investigation Bodies) in the Environmental Field Regulated by Waste Law have been fulfilled. You have submitted the application in the country in which you have your head office. If this is located abroad, you submit the application in the country in which you primarily wish to carry out this activity.

Which documents are required?
  • Proof of compliance with the requirements of the Waste module of the Administrative Agreement on the Proof of Competence and Notification of Testing Laboratories and Measuring Bodies (Investigation Bodies) in the Environmental Field Regulated by Waste Law.

Following queries from the competent authority, further documents may have to be submitted. If you are active on a supra-regional basis, the authority may require that you submit a valid accreditation on compliance with the requirements of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005, which relates to the parameters and examination procedures according to Annex 2 AbfKlärV.

What are the fees?

Administration fee: EUR 60 - 1500

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

before starting work

Processing duration

The examination of the application for notification of an investigating body must be completed within three months; Section 42a (2) sentences 2 to 4 of the Administrative Procedure Act (VwVfG) shall apply.

Legal basis
Appeal

If the authority does not issue the notification, it will send you a corresponding notification. In this case, you can lodge an appeal. How to do this is described in your notification.

Applications / forms
  • Written form required: Yes
  • Personal appearance required: No
Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Technically approved by

Ministry for Energy Transition, Agriculture, Environment, Nature and Digitalisation of the State of Schleswig-Holstein

Professionally released on

15.01.2021

Process flow

You submit an informal application for notification as an investigation body for sewage sludge investigations to the authority of the country in which you have your head office. You enclose the necessary documents. If necessary, the authority will request further application documents. After examination by the competent authority, you will receive a written decision as to whether notification as an inspection body is granted. The authority may attach to the notification a reservation of revocation, a time limit, conditions, requirements and the reservation of conditions.

Who should I contact?

State Office for the Environment of Schleswig-Holstein

Requirements

The requirements according to the Waste module of the Administrative Agreement on the Proof of Competence and the Notification of Testing Laboratories and Measuring Bodies (Investigation Bodies) in the Environmental Field Regulated by Waste Law have been fulfilled. You have submitted the application in the country in which you have your head office. If this is located abroad, you submit the application in the country in which you primarily wish to carry out this activity.

Which documents are required?

  • Proof of compliance with the requirements of the Waste module of the Administrative Agreement on the Proof of Competence and Notification of Testing Laboratories and Measuring Bodies (Investigation Bodies) in the Environmental Field Regulated by Waste Law.

Following queries from the competent authority, further documents may have to be submitted. If you are active on a supra-regional basis, the authority may require that you submit a valid accreditation on compliance with the requirements of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005, which relates to the parameters and examination procedures according to Annex 2 AbfKlärV.

What are the fees?

Administration fee: EUR 60 - 1500

What deadlines do I have to pay attention to?

before starting work

Processing duration

The examination of the application for notification of an investigating body must be completed within three months; Section 42a (2) sentences 2 to 4 of the Administrative Procedure Act (VwVfG) shall apply.

Legal basis

Appeal

If the authority does not issue the notification, it will send you a corresponding notification. In this case, you can lodge an appeal. How to do this is described in your notification.

Applications / forms

  • Written form required: Yes
  • Personal appearance required: No

Author

The text was automatically translated based on the German content.

Technically approved by

Ministry for Energy Transition, Agriculture, Environment, Nature and Digitalisation of the State of Schleswig-Holstein

Professionally released on

15.01.2021

Further information and offers

Zuständigkeitsfinder
Schleswig-Holstein

Die Bestimmung zur Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen in der Abfallwirtschaft beantragen

Quelle: Zuständigkeitsfinder Schleswig-Holstein (Linie6PLus)

Leistungsbeschreibung

Wollen Sie Analysen nach der Klärschlammverordnung durchführen, müssen Sie bei der zuständigen Behörde beantragen, Sie als Untersuchungsstelle zu notifizieren (bestimmen). Die Notifizierung gilt für das gesamte Bundesgebiet.


Teaser

Wenn Sie als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen in der Abfallwirtschaft tätig werden wollen, müssen Sie sich von der zuständigen Behörde dazu notifizieren (bestimmen) lassen.

Verfahrensablauf

Sie stellen bei der Behörde des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben, einen formlosen Antrag auf Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen. Die erforderlichen Unterlagen fügen Sie bei. Ggfs. wird die Behörde weitere Antragsunterlagen anfordern. Nach Prüfung durch die zuständige Stelle erhalten Sie einen schriftlichen Bescheid, ob die Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle erfolgt. Die Behörde kann die Notifizierung mit einem Vorbehalt des Widerrufes, einer Befristung, mit Bedingungen, Auflagen und dem Vorbehalt von Auflagen versehen.

Voraussetzungen

Die Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich sind erfüllt. Sie haben den Antrag in dem Land gestellt, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben. Sollte sich dieser im Ausland befinden, stellen Sie den Antrag in dem Land, in dem Sie diese Tätigkeit vorrangig ausüben wollen.

Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?
  • Nachweis für die Erfüllung der Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich

Nach Rückfragen der zuständigen Behörde sind ggf. weitere Unterlagen beizubringen. Sind Sie überregional tätig, kann die Behörde verlangen, dass Sie eine gültige Akkreditierung über die Einhaltung der Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 vorlegen, die sich auf die Parameter und Untersuchungsverfahren nach Anlage 2 AbfKlärV bezieht.

Welche Gebühren fallen an?

Verwaltungsgebühr: EUR 60 – 1500

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

vor Aufnahme der Tätigkeit

Bearbeitungsdauer

Die Prüfung des Antrags auf Notifizierung einer Untersuchungsstelle muss innerhalb von drei Monaten abgeschlossen sein; § 42a Absatz 2 Satz 2 bis 4 des Verwaltungsverfahrensgesetzes (VwVfG) findet Anwendung.

Rechtsgrundlage
Rechtsbehelf

Wenn die Behörde die Notifizierung nicht erteilt, wird sie Ihnen einen entsprechenden Bescheid zusenden. In diesem Falle können Sie Widerspruch einlegen. Wie Sie dies tun, ist in Ihrem Bescheid beschrieben.

Anträge / Formulare
  • Schriftform erforderlich: Ja
  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein
  • Formulare: Nein
  • Onlineverfahren möglich: Nein
Fachlich freigegeben durch
Ministerium für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt, Natur und Digitalisierung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein
Fachlich freigegeben am
15.01.2021

Teaser

Wenn Sie als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen in der Abfallwirtschaft tätig werden wollen, müssen Sie sich von der zuständigen Behörde dazu notifizieren (bestimmen) lassen.

Verfahrensablauf

Sie stellen bei der Behörde des Landes, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben, einen formlosen Antrag auf Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle für Klärschlammuntersuchungen. Die erforderlichen Unterlagen fügen Sie bei. Ggfs. wird die Behörde weitere Antragsunterlagen anfordern. Nach Prüfung durch die zuständige Stelle erhalten Sie einen schriftlichen Bescheid, ob die Notifizierung als Untersuchungsstelle erfolgt. Die Behörde kann die Notifizierung mit einem Vorbehalt des Widerrufes, einer Befristung, mit Bedingungen, Auflagen und dem Vorbehalt von Auflagen versehen.

Voraussetzungen

Die Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich sind erfüllt. Sie haben den Antrag in dem Land gestellt, in dem Sie Ihren Hauptsitz haben. Sollte sich dieser im Ausland befinden, stellen Sie den Antrag in dem Land, in dem Sie diese Tätigkeit vorrangig ausüben wollen.

Welche Unterlagen werden benötigt?

  • Nachweis für die Erfüllung der Anforderungen nach dem Fachmodul Abfall zur Verwaltungsvereinbarung über den Kompetenznachweis und die Notifizierung von Prüflaboratorien und Messstellen (Untersuchungsstellen) im abfallrechtlich geregelten Umweltbereich

Nach Rückfragen der zuständigen Behörde sind ggf. weitere Unterlagen beizubringen. Sind Sie überregional tätig, kann die Behörde verlangen, dass Sie eine gültige Akkreditierung über die Einhaltung der Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17025:2005 vorlegen, die sich auf die Parameter und Untersuchungsverfahren nach Anlage 2 AbfKlärV bezieht.

Welche Gebühren fallen an?

Verwaltungsgebühr: EUR 60 – 1500

Welche Fristen muss ich beachten?

vor Aufnahme der Tätigkeit

Bearbeitungsdauer

Die Prüfung des Antrags auf Notifizierung einer Untersuchungsstelle muss innerhalb von drei Monaten abgeschlossen sein; § 42a Absatz 2 Satz 2 bis 4 des Verwaltungsverfahrensgesetzes (VwVfG) findet Anwendung.

Rechtsgrundlage

Rechtsbehelf

Wenn die Behörde die Notifizierung nicht erteilt, wird sie Ihnen einen entsprechenden Bescheid zusenden. In diesem Falle können Sie Widerspruch einlegen. Wie Sie dies tun, ist in Ihrem Bescheid beschrieben.

Anträge / Formulare

  • Schriftform erforderlich: Ja
  • Persönliches Erscheinen nötig: Nein
  • Formulare: Nein
  • Onlineverfahren möglich: Nein

Fachlich freigegeben durch

Ministerium für Energiewende, Landwirtschaft, Umwelt, Natur und Digitalisierung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein

Fachlich freigegeben am

15.01.2021

Weitere Informationen und Angebote